Executive Officers, Board of Directors, and Advisors

Chapter President

Greg Jung

Executive Vice Presidents

Jinky Dolar

Karen Yip


Vice Presidents

VP of Communications

Dorcas Yee


VP of Community Affairs 

Cathy Vue

VP of Member Engagement

Maricel Lumaquin

VP of Education

Nai Saechao

VP of Advocacy

Russell Stiger


Legal Counsel

Darrel Woo, Esq.


Nancy  Woo


Barbara Etrick


Tom Bhe, PhD  

Charanjit Kaur       

Lynn Thull, PhD
Karen Yip

RungFong Hsu

Danny Vang

Paolo Soriano

Weiru Wang

Immediate Past President
Michael Head, AIA


Dr. Sonney Chong, DDS

Joyce Eng

Janice Low

Linda Ng

Susie Wong 

Linda Ng 

Business Advisory Council

Linda Ng, Chair

Greg Jung, Vice-Chair            

Jinky Dolar               


OCA women work hard, but play harder!

Susan McKee, Jinky Dolar, Tom Bhe, Ann Hoang Fogliani, David Low, Susie Low, Michael Head, RungFong Hsu, Susie Wong, Nancy Woo, Darrel Woo, Gaylord Gee, and Greg Jung.

Embracing the Hopes and Aspirations of Asian Americans 

                                    "Light the Torch for the Next Generation"